In This Section

Key Stage Teams

At Barnhill, we have three different Key Stage offices who are dedicated to certain year groups:

Key Stage 3 - Years 7 and 8

Key Stage 4 - Years 9 - 10

Key Stage 5 - Years 11, 12 and 13

Each Key Stage Team has five teaching and non-teaching staff dedicated to caring for every situation and any problem that your child may have. They are focused on supporting students academically, emotionally and socially. This is in addition to the support offered by Form Tutors and subject teachers.

Students are constantly challenged in all aspects of school life to advance their ability to become better learners and caring individuals who aspire to achieve their full potential.

To find out more information on each Key Stage Office, please use the menu on the left.